How Witch It Is : Wicked Witches of the Midwest

  • von Amanda M. Lee
  • Sprecher: Aris
  • Serie: Wicked Witches of the Midwest
  • 18 Std. 59 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Welcome to Hemlock Cove, where the town is magically rebranded - but real witches aren't necessarily welcome.
That makes things hard for the Winchester witches - including local newspaper reporter Bay. She's got a persnickety family - wait until you met Aunt Tillie - and a penchant for stumbling across trouble.
Thankfully for Bay, she's got loyal cousins and the ability to talk to ghosts as she tries to solve mysteries and put souls to rest.
Follow Bay as she meets a man who is more than he seems and tries to hide a history that is centuries in the making.
This is the first three books in the Wicked Witches of the Midwest cozy mystery series. It includes: Any Witch Way You Can, Every Witch Way But Wicked, and Witching You Were Here.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 09.10.2015
  • Verlag: Amanda M. Lee