Keeper Martin's Tale : Ruin Mist Chronicles

  • von Robert Stanek
  • Sprecher: Robert Stanek
  • Serie: Ruin Mist Chronicles
  • 11 Std. 49 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


For the first time ever, Robert Stanek's Keeper Martin's Tale is available in audio and with lost scenes and chapters of the original restored. Discover a magical world and be swept away in the adventure of a lifetime! After the Great War that divided the peoples, the kingdoms of men plunged into a Dark Age that lasted 500 years. To heal the lands and restore the light, the great kings decreed that magic and all that is magical, be it creature, man, or device, shall be cleansed to dust. The cleansing raged for so long that no human could recall a time without it and it is in this time that the Dark Lord Sathar returned from the dark beyond. The one hope of the peoples of Ruin Mist was Queen Mother, the elf queen of old. She saw a way out of everlasting darkness, a path that required the union of the divided peoples. And so it began. Keeper Martin's Tale is the adult release of Kingdoms and the Elves of the Reaches books 1 and 2.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



hardly worth the time - let alone any money

I bought this audio book for all the fantastic reviews on ... lets just say a very big online-shopping portal. After listening through the book, I hardly have words to voice my disappointment. This book is terrible - from beginning to end, from none existing charakter development to an even worse storyline. And it is not, that I wouldnŽt appreciate a slow paced but well written book. This book is numbing the mind with uncreative, drab and uninspired writing. I am neither one to write bad reviews for fun (I actually hardly write reviews at all) nor do I enjoy being so negative, however I start to believe the discussions about the author being a fraud to be true a want to warn everyone to not fall for the fake praise - this book wonŽt be worth your time.

I hope "Audible" will take take the book from their list.
Lesen Sie weiter...

- zintars

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 19.03.2009
  • Verlag: RP Audio