Knightfall : Nightlord

  • von Garon Whited
  • Sprecher: Sean Runnette
  • Serie: Nightlord
  • 41 Std. 21 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


It's not easy, being king. You can't always rule a kingdom and still do what needs to be done.
Eric - or King Halar, also known as the Demon King - has more than enough problems without the crown. But quitting the job of king isn't easy, either - unless you want to be beheaded. Most people regard that as an unsatisfactory way to quit. Even vampire lords tend to be cautious about guillotines. A king who loses his head has a real problem...or none at all.
It's time to sort some of these problems out, settle a few more, and kill the rest. But at what cost?
Knightfall is the fourth book of the Nightlord series. It picks up exactly where Orb (book three) ends, and carries on with an adventure of epic proportions!


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 15.08.2017
  • Verlag: Podium Publishing