Memories of Ice : Malazan Book of the Fallen

  • von Steven Erikson
  • Sprecher: Ralph Lister
  • Serie: Malazan Book of the Fallen
  • 43 Std. 59 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


The ravaged continent of Genabackis has given birth to a terrifying new empire: the Pannion Domin. Like a tide of corrupted blood, it seethes across the land, devouring all. In its path stands an uneasy alliance: Onearm’s army and Whiskeyjack’s Bridgeburners alongside their enemies of old - the forces of the Warlord Caladan Brood, Anomander Rake and his Tiste Andii mages, and the Rhivi people of the plains. But ancient undead clans are also gathering; the T’lan Imass have risen. For it would seem something altogether darker and more malign threatens this world. Rumors abound that the Crippled God is now unchained and intent on a terrible revenge. Marking the return of many characters from Gardens of the Moon and introducing a host of remarkable new players, Memories of Ice is both a momentous new chapter in Steven Erikson’s magnificent epic fantasy and a triumph of storytelling.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



Bad reader, making constant pauses when reading.

Couldn't listen to the end with the raders constant interruptions for no reason. Like his brain needs to load every sentence before speaking.
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Denis Rubinstein

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 28.03.2013
  • Verlag: Brilliance Audio