Reckoning : The Ixan Prophecies Trilogy

  • von Scott Bartlett
  • Sprecher: Mark Boyett
  • Serie: The Ixan Prophecies Trilogy
  • 8 Std. 11 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


The UHS Providence is restored to her former glory, with a fully reconstituted Air Group ready for war. But the Ixan fleet has grown far larger than anyone anticipated, and the onslaught has begun. As system after system is consumed, the Ixan Prophecies' terrifying nature is revealed.
Even so, Captain Keyes's obsession with vengeance is starting to fracture already-shaky alliances. If he cannot overcome his demons and reclaim his honor, the entire galaxy will burn.
Experience the final novel in a trilogy fans are calling "an action-packed military thrill ride". Get Reckoning today and learn the shocking truth about the Ixan Prophecies.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 06.06.2017
  • Verlag: Mirth Publishing