The Dawning of Power : Godsland Series

  • von Brian Rathbone
  • Sprecher: Chris Snelgrove
  • Serie: Godsland Series
  • 27 Std. 35 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Power is back and no one is prepared...
The Dawning of Power Trilogy includes: Call of the Herald, Inherited Danger, Dragon Ore (Available separately)
Echoes of the ancients' power are distant memories, tattered and faded by the passage of eons, but that is about to change. A new dawn has arrived. Latent abilities, harbored in mankind's deepest fibers, wait to be unleashed. Ancient evils awaken, and old fears ignite the fires of war. In times such as these, ordinary people have the power to save the world...or destroy it.
The World of Godsland fantasy series includes:
The Dawning of Power Trilogy
Call of the Herald
Inherited Danger
Dragon Ore
The Balance of Power Trilogy


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 09.08.2013
  • Verlag: White Wolf Press, LLC