The Liar's Key : Red Queen's War

  • von Mark Lawrence
  • Sprecher: Sean Ohlendorf
  • Serie: Red Queen's War
  • 20 Std. 36 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


From the critically acclaimed author of Prince of Fools comes the second volume of the brilliant new epic fantasy series The Red Queen's War.
"If you like dark, you will love Mark Lawrence. And when the light breaks through, and it all makes sense, the contrast is gorgeous." (Robin Hobb)
The Red Queen has set her players on the board…. Winter is keeping Prince Jalan Kendeth far from the longed-for luxuries of his southern palace. And although the North may be home to his companion, the warrior Snorri ver Snagason, he is just as eager to leave. For the Viking is ready to challenge all of hell to bring his wife and children back into the living world. He has Loki's key - now all he needs is to find the door.
As all wait for the ice to unlock its jaws, the Dead King plots to claim what was so nearly his - the key into the world - so that the dead can rise and rule.



"There are special rewards in store here for readers of the Broken Empire series. Highly recommended." (Robin Hobb)
"Marks an unbroken and steady ascent to the top of my favourite-fantasy pile. Lawrence gets better with each book he writes." (Myke Cole)
"Reminds me of when I first discovered Gemmell and Hobb and I can't wait for the next installment." (David Chadwick)
"The brisk adventure and black magic will leave readers eager for the next chapter in the series." ( Publisher's Weekly)


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:




Mark Lawrence is a genious and his works are great. That's all there is to say.
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Simone Bruhn


Sean Ohlendorf is undoubtedly one of the most talented and versatile narrators I ever wittnessed . Pure Gold!

Story was very thrilling in classic Mark Lawrence fashion.
Lesen Sie weiter...


Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 18.06.2015
  • Verlag: HarperCollins Publishers Limited