The Obelisk Gate : The Broken Stone

  • von N. K. Jemisin
  • Sprecher: Robin Miles
  • Serie: The Broken Stone
  • 13 Std. 23 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Continuing the trilogy that began with the multiaward-nominated The Fifth Season.
Short-listed for the Hugo, Nebula, Kitschies, Audie and Locus Awards.
A New York Times Notable Book of 2015.
The inaugural book club pick.
The season of endings grows darker, as civilisation fades into the long cold night. Essun has found shelter but not her missing daughter. Instead there is Alabaster Tenring, destroyer of the world, with a request only Essun can grant.
PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying reference material will be available in your My Library section along with the audio.



Praise for this trilogy:
"Amazing." (Ann Leckie)
"Breaks uncharted ground." (Library Journal)
"Beautiful." (Nnedi Okorafor)
"Astounding." (NPR)
"Brilliant." (Washington Post)
"Heartbreaking, wholly unexpected." (Brian Staveley)
"Awesome." (Book Smugglers)
"A powerful story of hope and survival." (The Root)


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 01.09.2016
  • Verlag: Hachette Audio UK