The Ocean of Years : Chronicles of Solace

  • von Roger MacBride Allen
  • Sprecher: Jonah Cummings
  • Serie: Chronicles of Solace
  • 14 Std. 58 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


In a far-flung universe - where history is a timeshaft away - a manhunt begins to determine the future of a world....
Oskar DeSilvo was the founder of the planet Solace. As the director of its terraforming project, he literally made the world - but he’s been dead for over 100 years. Or so Anton Koffield thought. Now, as Solace slides into ecological collapse, Koffield discovers that DeSilvo may still somehow be alive - and that the secrets he holds could save not only Solace but all of humanity.
But Koffield has his own reasons to find DeSilvo. Once a decorated officer of the Chronologic Patrol, he now battles against all they stand for to find the man who nearly destroyed him. Driven by a ruthless sense of justice and honor, Koffield takes his crew back through a timeshaft wormhole to a time and a place none of them have ever seen: Earth of the next century. There the search begins. A quest not only to explore the past - but to free the future from the clutches of a genocidal madman....


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 28.02.2013
  • Verlag: Audible Studios