The Silver Dream : InterWorld

  • von Neil Gaiman, Michael Reaves
  • Sprecher: Alexander Cendese
  • Serie: InterWorld
  • 5 Std. 44 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Sequel to New York Times bestseller Interworld by award-winning writers Neil Gaiman and Michael Reaves.
Joey Harker is a hero…
After mastering the ability to walk between dimensions, Joey helped save the Altiverse from destruction. But rival powers of magic and science are still out there, seeking to control all worlds.
InterWorld's peacekeeping mission is far from finished.
And when a stranger follows Joey back to BaseTown things get even more complicated. No one knows who she is or where she's from and, more importantly, why she knows so much about InterWorld. Dangerous times lie ahead…



Praise for Interworld:
"A fast-paced compulsively readable tale" (ALA Booklist)
"A mind-stretching ride" (VOYA (starred review)


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 03.07.2014
  • Verlag: HarperCollins Publishers Limited