The Sword Never Sleeps : Forgotten Realms: Knights of Myth Drannor

  • von Ed Greenwood
  • Sprecher: James Patrick Cronin
  • Serie: Forgotten Realms: Knights of Myth Drannor
  • 13 Std. 11 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


The thrilling conclusion to Ed Greenwood's latest epic!
Florin Falconhand and his friends have always wanted adventure - but when it finally finds them, it turns out to be a lot more than they bargained for. Over the course of The Knights of Myth Drannor, the Knights learn the true meaning of adventure, honor, and what it means to be a hero.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 29.01.2013
  • Verlag: Audible Studios