The Witchwood Crown : Memory, Sorrow & Thorn

  • von Tad Williams
  • Sprecher: Andrew Wincott
  • Serie: Memory, Sorrow & Thorn
  • 38 Std. 38 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


New York Times best-selling author Tad Williams is a storyteller with imagination and vision. This saga builds an epic fantasy world that comes alive with character-driven fantasy and dazzling attention to detail that immediately grabs your attention from the first word.
The sequel to one of the best loved fantasy epics of all time, the inspiration for Christopher Paolini and George R. R. Martin.
The Witchwood Crown continues the story of Simon, servant boy made king, and his queen, Miriamele, 30 years after the events of the concluding part of the Memory, Sorrow and Thorn trilogy. In To Green Angel Tower, the might of the Storm King was conquered by the League of the Scroll. Now new troubles have come to the kingdom of Osten Ard, a world where humans, Norns and the Sithi can live in peace for only a little time before war raises its head....


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Hörbuch

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 29.06.2017
  • Verlag: Hodder & Stoughton