To Green Angel Tower, Part 1 : Memory, Sorrow & Thorn

  • von Tad Williams
  • Sprecher: Andrew Wincott
  • Serie: Memory, Sorrow & Thorn
  • 32 Std. 11 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Part one of the epic conclusion to Tad Williams' classic fantasy series Memory, Sorrow and Thorn, set in the fantasy world of Osten Ard.
In order for the Storm King to cement his power over Osten Ard, he must find and defeat the rebel forces massing against him. But the rebels, led by the exiled Prince Josua, have rallied at the Stone of Farewell and are ready to fight the Storm King with every power they can muster.
The key to their victory lies in finding the third sword of legend, Memory - but the sword has been lost for ages. Lost, that is, until Simon Snowlock realises that he knows exactly where the sword is and how to recover it. The only problem: an undead army, bolstered by powerful magic, lies between him and his destination.
It will take every ounce of Simon's courage and intelligence to journey to and then recover the great sword Memory and bring peace to Osten Ard. If Simon's quest is to have any hope, Josua must move against the Storm King himself - a journey that will take him across endless seas, through ancient forests and into the stronghold of the Storm King himself.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



Beste Unterhaltung. Super gesprochen.

Tolle Serie mit interessanten Seitensträngen. Macht Lust auf den letzten Teil. Der Sprecher ist gut zu verstehen und läßt die einzelnen Figuren leben.
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Thorsten W.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 11.02.2016
  • Verlag: Hodder & Stoughton