21 Days to Diamond and Beyond

  • von Stewart Petr
  • Sprecher: Kevin F. Spalding
  • 4 Std. 13 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


As a Master Tier player on both EUW and EUNE servers that cares deeply about the state of League of Legends, I had enough of the lack of high quality educational material about the game. So about a year ago, I sat down and wrote what turned out to be the best-selling book about improving at League of Legends on Amazon - 30 Days to Diamond.
I used my experience as a real life teacher and a high elo player to create the most detailed, effective and complete source of game knowledge out there. The impact 30 Days to Diamond had on hundreds of players was enormous and I have summarized the results they achieved in the preface of this book.
The book made a bold promise - that no matter what level of skill you are currently at, as long as you apply the principles it teaches, you will be able to reach Diamond Five rank within 30 days of playing on a fresh account. Mind you, that's regardless of whether you started as a Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum or a completely new player that has just installed the game.
The reason why the book delivered on its promise for so many people was simple. I was aware that no matter what your starting point is, as long as you fill in the knowledge gaps that you have about the game and you apply the proven principles that my book teaches, you will completely transform as a player over a short period of time. There are no ifs, buts or shoulds - facts are facts and results are results.
Well, due to multiple requests from dozens of people online, I was motivated to roll up my sleeves again for Season Seven. So I wrote the book you are about to listen to next - 21 Days to Diamond and Beyond. It is a longer and more detailed, improved, enriched and polished version of 30 Days to Diamond and it has been created specifically for Season Seven. Please don't get intimidated by the length of it - I assure you that it is worth your time.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 30.12.2016
  • Verlag: St Pet