Advanced Energy Anatomy

  • von Caroline Myss
  • Sprecher: Caroline Myss
  • 9 Std. 49 Min.
  • Rede


The energy of creation is real. According to Dr. Caroline Myss, this unlimited power source is available to you right now - if you know the science of how to access it. Now, for the first time, this best selling author and medical intuitive reveals a bold program for excavating the deep unconscious forces that block the flow of energy through your life. In this nine-session curriculum, Dr. Myss reviews her results with thousands of people in search of healing, and identifies the one power that can literally change the future: your power of choice. Each choice you make can bring you into partnership with the divine, Dr. Myss teaches, in a sacred process of co-creation. To open to the divine mystery, and work with it as your partner in creation, Dr. Myss identifies four central archetypes and seven principles of co-creation. Join Dr. Myss as she explores how to work with these principles, and apply them to the most important areas of your life: money, relationships, career, creativity, and spirituality.
Advanced Energy Anatomy guides you to a new understanding of how archetypes and other unconscious forces relate to problems of health, addiction, self-esteem, and victimhood, while opening you to partnership with the divine power that makes everything in life possible.


Beschreibung von Audible


"So well organized and intimately expressed that repeated listening and sharing with friends will be hard to resist." ( AudioFile)


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



full of truths

in 'energy anatomy' she explains a bit more the connection to the physical body, but in this series 'advanced energy anatomy' she goes very much into detail about how our mind works and the spirit and angels and a lot more!
I loved it, but I always needed little breaks to let it all sink in... like her other books/audios I'd love to listen to it again!!
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Freddy H.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 15.02.2002
  • Verlag: Sounds True