After the Affair

  • von Janis Abrahms Spring Ph.D., Michael Spring
  • Sprecher: Janis Abrahams Spring Ph.D.
  • 3 Std. 0 Min.
  • gekürztes Hörbuch


Many times infidelity is the death of a relationship - but an affair doesn't have to mean the end. Realistic ways of coping with pain, restoring self-esteem, and rebuilding trust and intimacy are available for the first time on audio in this guide by Dr. Janis Abrahms Spring.
Dr. Spring is one of the few clinical psychologists in the US who specializes in infidelity. She offers original and proven strategies to those seeking guidance, sympathy, and solutions, laying to rest blame and recrimination and focusing instead on recovery.



"...the most comprehensive and balanced book I have ever read on the subject. It is a 'must' for any couple who has experienced the violation of trust as a result of an affair." (Harville Hendrix, Ph.D., author of Getting the Love You Want)


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 16.12.1999
  • Verlag: HarperAudio