Break Free from Shyness and Social Anxiety

  • von Linda Strick MA
  • Sprecher: Linda Strick MA
  • 6 Std. 44 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Break Free from Shyness and Social Anxiety: Overcome Shyness, Gain Confidence and Start Living the Life You Deserve is a premier audio program created by Linda Strick, M.A., who is a nationally known expert on shyness and founder of The Center for Shyness. She has appeared on Good Morning America and numerous television and radio shows across the country.
This easy-to-use and practical program includes 10 digital audios that will take you through the Seven Steps to Overcome your Shyness and Social Anxiety. Audio one is "Understanding Shyness", that will teach you what shyness really is, and the causes, and even tells you who some shy celebrities are. Audio two is "Goal Setting to Overcome Shyness", where you will learn how to face your fears and expose yourself to what you're avoiding. Audio three is "Positive Self Talk", where you will learn how to get rid of your negative thoughts and self-consciousness. Audio four is "Developing Social Skills", where you will learn a variety of skills like "How to Make Small Talk". Audio five is "Relaxation", this will help you alleviate your physical symptoms associated with shyness. Audio six is "Visualization", where you will learn powerful techniques to overcome your shyness. Audio seven is "Being Assertive", to teach you how to ask for what you want. Audio eight is "Building Self Esteem and Confidence".
There are also two bonus audios. Bonus one is "Love-Shy", which will teach you how to overcome being shy in the area of dating and love. Bonus two is "Career-Shy", which is related to how to overcome being shy in the workplace, like going on job interviews or attending meetings. This program will open the doors for you to create new exciting opportunities so that you can start living the life you deserve today.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 28.07.2017
  • Verlag: Author's Republic