Chasing the Frog

  • von R.L. Adams
  • Sprecher: Bruce A. Lorie
  • 2 Std. 42 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Learn How to Achieve Success and Take Your Life to the Next Level
Are you struggling throughout the day, finding it difficult to stay focused? Having trouble setting goals and actually moving toward them? Want to find out how you can you achieve more in the time you already have?
Pay careful attention to the following if you answered yes to any of these questions....
Life can be exciting. It can also be filled with stress, frustrations, and endless challenges. Most people start out with a dream to accomplish something they set out to achieve but often find themselves not following through. Over time they find themselves giving up.
The good news? These are common problems that face most if not all people trying to achieve anything in life. In fact if you were to study the lives of some of the most successful people, you would find that regardless of what industries or occupations they're in, they face some of the same challenges you face, but they've found ways to overcome them. What's their secret? They focused on building their empowering morning routines.
Right now: Develop an empowering morning routine to take control of your life. It's not that hard to succeed in life. All you really have to do is learn to build from a set of potent habits that you can integrate into an empowering morning routine. This ritual that you'll conduct every morning will allow you to overcome some of the same fears and limitations that have held you back in the past.
In the book Chasing the Frog, we dispel some of the old myths that have held you back in the past, discuss goal setting the right way, and undertake a careful reconstruction of your morning by leveraging the power of habit development. You'll find out just how to overcome some of the limitations and challenges that have held you back in the past while uncovering some of the tools to help you stay focused and strive.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 17.04.2015
  • Verlag: R.L. Adams