Comfortable in Your Own Shoes: The Building of a Confident Woman

  • von Gregg Michaelsen
  • Sprecher: R. J. Walker
  • 2 Std. 10 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Finally! A confidence and self-esteem workbook to crush the shyness and anxiety that comes with approaching and dating men.
Hi, I'm Gregg and I am a top dating author!
Knowing how to attract men revolves around one dominant theme: confidence! Confidence is gold. Men lust for women with high self-esteem and confidence. So how do women gain these elusive traits?
You become a woman of value: Deciding what you want in life and making a plan to get there by goal setting builds your confidence and makes you a woman of value. Most women let life dictate their next move because they don't have a road map to happiness. Comfortable in Your Own Shoes: The Building of a Confident Woman changes this. This self-esteem workbook for women gives you the tools to accomplish all your goals through my time-tested exercises. In just seven weeks you will have a working road map. And the benefit? Confidence!
Our self-esteem has gotten beaten up since we were little kids; let's get it back! You can't be happy or attract men if you don't love yourself. This is where I come in. This confidence workbook is geared towards building self-esteem in all areas of life and will have a profound effect on your everyday happiness too. Confidence begins with a plan. I lay out your road map in detail in the quiet of your own home. Each day you will head out with the lessons learned from the night before. If you work hard amazing things start to happen during your day and in your life! My listeners have had superb results with both men and their careers - you will too.
Girls, don't pass up this confidence course! We delve into building confidence using these techniques:

Goal setting
Passage meditation
Creating a daily/weekly game plan
Deleting self-defeating behavior
Forging skills to attract men


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 15.03.2016
  • Verlag: Gregg Michaelsen