Control Emotions: Emotional Intelligence, The Power of Silence

  • von Lance P. Richards
  • Sprecher: Alex Lancer
  • 2 Std. 59 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Do you have a problem in social settings? Do you feel nervous whenever being approached by other people? Do you need a break from unending social anxiety? Do you feel stagnant, stuck in a rut, and ready for a change? Are you terrified of ending up old having wasted years of your life without learning the secret of silence? If you keep doing what you’ve always done, you’ll never break free of your social anxiety and kill your stress.
Control Emotions: Emotional Intelligence, The Power of Silence teaches you every step, including an action plan for destroying anxiety at the roots. This is an audiobook of action and doesn’t just tell you to try harder. Life rewards those who take matters into their own hands, and this audiobook is where to start.
This audiobook is packed full of real-life examples for people who struggle with fear of people, including proven techniques that have worked for thousands of people just like you. These methods are backed by countless research studies, all of which will arm you with a mindset primed for success by using powerful, concrete anxiety relief techniques. Easy-to-implement, small changes and practical takeaways for immediate action. What happens if you ignore your anxiety?
In this audiobook, you will:

Learn what emotional intelligence is
Why should you care about your emotional intelligence
What levels of anxiety relief you ought to shoot for
The consequences of ignoring your failure to fit in
How will you learn to be free from your stress?

Identify the source of your anxiety
Learn how meditation can help you kiss your burden good-bye
Learn tricks for handling specific fears and emotional blocks
Discover how to develop habits that will improve your willpower and self-image


Beschreibung von Audible


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 29.11.2017
  • Verlag: LPR Publishing