Dream Yoga

  • von Andrew Holecek
  • Sprecher: Andrew Holecek
  • 6 Std. 42 Min.
  • Rede


Discover the Hidden Dimension of Your Life—The Dream Realm
"Sleeping and dreaming," teaches Andrew Holecek, "offer nightly opportunities for spiritual awakening." When you know how to wake up in your dreams, you transform sleep into a portal to the deepest experiences of reality.
Can anyone awaken in their dreams and explore their true depths? For decades, this gifted author and instructor has launched spiritual oneironauts (dream travelers) from all beliefs and backgrounds into the magical world of dreams—even those who have never meditated or had a lucid dream. Dream Yoga brings the best from modern science and Tibetan wisdom to offer you this extraordinary opportunity. With expert guidance you'll learn everything you need to know to penetrate the mysteries of the night, including:

Meditations for calming and clarifying your mind
How to have lucid dream states naturally using Tibetan practices and contemporary dream induction techniques
Practical tips for overcoming common obstacles, enhancing dream recall, working with nightmares, and gleaning insights from your dreams
Bringing your skills together to explore the deepest dimensions of awakened consciousness
Each night you touch into the possibility of enlightenment. With Dream Yoga you will emerge from the darkness of ignorance into the luminous experience of awakening—in every moment, day or night.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



A profound guideline to enlightenment :-)

This audio book shows a profound way to lucid dreaming, dream yoga and how to wake up and reach enlightenment . The best I have ever read / listened to :-)
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Hans Dampf

words of wisdom

great to have heard the words directly from andrew holocek. many thanks to present profound buddhistic insight in such a light hearted and playful way, which makes it palpable for the heavy western mind..
Lesen Sie weiter...


Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 09.10.2013
  • Verlag: Sounds True