FLIP the Gratitude Switch

  • von Kevin Clayson
  • Sprecher: Kevin Clayson
  • 6 Std. 1 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


This powerful book is the ultimate guide on how to create real happiness in your life through finding, cultivating, and activating gratitude no matter what your life circumstances may be...and to do it in a way that will change the trajectory of your life.
This book will show you how to make gratitude something you do, not just something you feel, and how to change your life quickly, simply, and permanently as a result. All it takes is one FLIP - that single moment when you decide that you want to stop thinking about the life you should be living and actually start living it!
This highly anticipated new book will show you that the life you want is a lot closer than you think. It's not what happens to us that defines and shapes our lives - it's how we choose to react to the things that come our way. There is only one person who gets to decide how happy and contented you feel, how meaningful your relationships are, how much control you have over your life, and how much success you have - and it's you!
Do you want to create success out of failure? Do you want to feel hopeful about the future? Do you want your relationships to grow and thrive? Do you want to live an abundant life no matter what? Then it's time to stop focusing on the things that happen to you and start being thankful in your current circumstances, whatever they may be. It doesn't matter where you are right now or where you've been. You can begin rewriting your story immediately - and guarantee it will have a happy ending - simply by FLIPping the gratitude switch with the simple four-step FLIP formula!



"As one who who has read countless books on person development - and learned tons from many of them - I rank this book as one of the most important ever!" (Bob Burg, coauthor of The Go Giver)


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 29.08.2016
  • Verlag: Gratifuel, LLC