Goals! How to Get Everything You Want Faster Than You Ever Thought Possible

  • von Brian Tracy
  • Sprecher: Brian Tracy
  • 3 Std. 15 Min.
  • gekürztes Hörbuch


Hundred of thousands, even millions, of men and women have started with nothing and achieved great success. Renowned leader Brian Tracy presents the essential principles you need to know to make your dreams come true. Here is the simple, powerful, and effective system for setting and achieving goals. Accomplish any goals you set for yourself, no matter how big.
Discover how to determine your own strengths, what you truly value in life, and what you really want to accomplish in the years ahead.
Learn a system for achievement that you will use for the rest of your life.
Now is the time to take charge of your own life with these practical and proven methods for success. This is the most complete book on setting and achieving goals ever written. It is based on more than 20 years of research and speaking to people throughout the U.S, Canada, and 22 foreign countries.



"Tracy's extraordinary thinking is always expressed in practical action steps. Listeners don't get bogged down with anything not immediately useful to the quest. The focus is on clarity, definition, and doing whatever it takes to move toward your important desires." ( AudioFile)


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



Listen to this book and your life will change

I put into practice Brian's tips and am stunned by the results. My recommendation for everyone who wants the most out of her or his life.
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Jan Reitsma

Wahnsinn! Nach knapp einer Woche schon zweimal durchgehört

Dieses Buch zählt zu den besten seiner Art. Eindrucksvoll einfach und so simpel umzusetzen. Es zeigt sehr schön den möglichen Weg, erfolgreich zu sein und seine Träume zu verwirklichen. Ein absoluter Klassiker. Ich habe dieses Hörbuch in knapp einer Woche zweimal komplett durchgehört und es werden noch einige Male hinzukommen.
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Marcus Konitzny

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 19.02.2004
  • Verlag: Blackstone Audio, Inc.