The Abundance Paradigm

  • von Joe Vitale
  • Sprecher: Joe Vitale
  • 5 Std. 0 Min.
  • Rede


A paradigm is more than a feeling or a belief. It is an entire way of being a fundamental universal conviction that reverberates out into the universe.
In The Abundance Paradigm, Joe Vitale shows you how to make the profound shift from a paradigm of scarcity in which you have "not enough" of the things you want and need to a paradigm abundance in which you have more than enough of everything, at all times.
When you make this shift, you move beyond the Law of Attraction to the little-known Law of Creation and step into a world where you:

Align with the universe automatically instead of working to make it happen
Manifest your desires spontaneously instead of thinking about it
Get what you want immediately instead of waiting for it to show up =
Joe guides you, step by step, through a series of extremely powerful techniques that will facilitate nothing less than a complete paradigm shift that happens in real time, while you’re listening!
You will:

Open a portal that enables ideas to flow into your mind freely and effortlessly
Dissolve all of the limitations that are currently compromising your growth and happiness
Receive guiding messages from your subconscious alerting you to the below-the-radar issues that need your attention most
Experience paradise right here, right now
Erase all toxicity from your interpersonal relationships
Eliminate destructive hidden beliefs automatically, without having to examine or revisit them
Act from pure, positive inspiration, instead of old, faulty programming
Protect your paradigm from harmful outside influences and interference
Clear your consciousness of negative judgment of yourself, and of others
PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying reference material will be available in your My Library section along with the audio.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 14.10.2014
  • Verlag: Nightingale-Conant