The Personal Mastery Program

  • von Srikumar S. Rao PhD PhD
  • Sprecher: Srikumar S. Rao
  • 6 Std. 13 Min.
  • Rede


Are you chasing your ideal life but aren't sure how to get there? If so, you're not alone. Professor Srikumar S. Rao found himself successful in his career and personal life, but felt something important was lacking. So he began a quest for the "perfect life." What he discovered was the power of our creative ability - and the most effective ways to use it - to shape our reality. While teaching at Columbia University, Professor Rao designed a training course in breakthrough methods for tapping into this dynamic force. In The Personal Mastery Program, he invites you to join him for a complete audio version of this now legendary curriculum about how to fulfill your true personal, professional, and spiritual callings.Breaking Down - and Reshaping - Your Reality. What's the quickest way to get started? It begins with identifying the building blocks of your reality: your "mental chatter" and "mental models." These internal guides direct nearly every facet of your daily life - from your job performance and the way you spend money to your relationships with your spouse and children.Drawing from Jesuit teachings, Zen practice, and other traditions, Professor Rao guides you through a series of powerful exercises to help you break down the unproductive thought forms driving your life - and then rebuild them with new models aligned with your authentic purpose. Through this six-session treasury of tried-and-true practices, you will learn to cultivate awareness, replace stress and anxiety with freedom and satisfaction, and much more."Happiness is your birthright," teaches Professor Rao, "and your mind is your most powerful ally in attaining it." Once only available at top business schools - often with a two-year wait-list - The Personal Mastery Program offers you a thinking person's strategy for lasting fulfillment, passion, and purpose.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 24.09.2014
  • Verlag: Sounds True