The Success Principles(TM) - 10th Anniversary Edition

  • von Jack Canfield, Janet Switzer
  • Sprecher: Danny Campbell
  • 21 Std. 45 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


In celebration of its 10th anniversary, a revised and updated edition of Jack Canfield's classic best seller with a brand new foreword and an afterword for succeeding in the digital age.
Since its publication a decade ago, Jack Canfield's practical and inspiring guide has helped thousands of people transform themselves for success. Now, he has revised and updated his essential guidebook to reflect our changing times.
In The Success Principles, the cocreator of the phenomenal best-selling Chicken Soup for the Soul series, helps you get from where you are to where you want to be, teaching you how to increase your confidence, tackle daily challenges, live with passion and purpose, and realize all your ambitions. Filled with memorable and inspiring stories of CEO's, world-class athletes, celebrities, and everyday people, it spells out the 64 timeless principles used by successful men and women throughout history - proven principles and strategies that can be adapted for your own life, whether you want to be the best salesperson in your company, become a leading architect, score top grades in school, lose weight, buy your dream home, make millions, or just get back in the job market.
Taken together and practiced every day, these principles will change your life beyond your wildest dreams.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



Auf jeden Fall anhören/lesen

Sehr spannend und inspirierend, habe sehr viel mitgenommen und gelernt. Kann es nur jedem empfehlen. Ein kleiner Abzug, gerade gegen Ende war es nur noch Werbung für weitere Seminare und Workshops, fand ich in der Menge zu viel. Nichts desto trotz ein sehr hilfreiches Buch. Wenn man nur die Hälfte umsetzt kommt man schon besser voran.
Lesen Sie weiter...


Success easily explained

Was hat Ihnen am allerbesten an The Success Principles(TM) - 10th Anniversary Edition gefallen?

I'm halfway through and cannot stop listen to this audiobook. Inspirational, very cool ideas and it makes me think about life and where I really want to be.

Was mochten Sie an der Handlung am liebsten?

The ideas, inspirations, very good questions, a lot of tips, very good questions, the process which during and after listening starts in myself. So this has an impact on how you think about your life and how you see it.

Hat Ihnen Danny Campbell an der Geschichte etwas vermittelt, was Sie vielleicht beim Selberlesen gar nicht bemerkt hätten?

The speaker is ok. I personally like his voice and how he intones important passages and important parts of the book.

Hat dieses Hörbuch Sie emotional stark bewegt? Mussten Sie laut z.B. lachen, weinen, zweifeln, etc.?

Yes, this book starts activating a process of thinking in your mindWhere do you want to be?What do you really want to do?Why are you here?....Very cool

Was wäre für andere Hörer sonst noch hilfreich zu wissen, um das Hörbuch richtig einschätzen zu können?

I already bought the Kindle book and I have an old unread copy of the Success Principles paperback which I reactivated to also read about the content, better understand and deepen what I have heard.

Lesen Sie weiter...

- martin f bauer

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 27.01.2015
  • Verlag: HarperAudio