This Time Will Be Different

  • von Martin Meadows
  • Sprecher: John Gagnepain
  • 1 Std. 50 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Do You Want to Make a Permanent Change? This Time Can Finally Be Different!
Making a permanent change often feels outright impossible. Making one attempt after another, you fail and continue to fail, and it seems there's no way to make the change stick for longer than a couple of weeks.
Perhaps… except some people somehow manage to stick to their resolutions in the long term and their lives do get better - permanently.
What makes the difference between those superheroes and “mere mortals”? More importantly, can the “mortals” acquire those superpowers, or should they accept that they'll never be able to permanently change their lives?
Written by bestselling author, Martin Meadows, This Time Will Be Different goes through a 4-step process called STAR that will take you on a journey, from the moment you introduce a new change, all the way to how to live your life after you've successfully implemented it.
Designed to be a short read packed with practical advice, you can finish the entire book in just one or two sittings and quickly begin to implement it in your own life.
Here's what you'll learn from the book:

One motivator you might not have thought about that can mean the difference between failure and success.
What motivational links are and why they're crucial if you want to introduce permanent changes.
How to gain traction when implementing new changes.
5 tools to help you persevere when you're struggling to stick to your new resolution.
3 core principles to live your success. It's not only about reaching success; it's also about maintaining it, which is often trickier than achieving it.
If you're tired of consistently unsuccessful attempts and itch for a permanent positive change in your life, buy this book now and learn how to finally make this time different!


Beschreibung von Audible


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 03.11.2017
  • Verlag: Meadows Publishing