Get Energy! Boost your energy by Hypnosis

  • von Kim Fleckenstein
  • Sprecher: Cathy Weber
  • 0 Std. 57 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Do you feel tired, exhausted, and/or listless with increasing frequency? You have the feeling that your inner energy reserves are running on empty and that you may even be close to a burnout? You would really like to reduce stress and have more energy to bring your body, mind, and soul back in balance? But how can you re-energize yourself and increase your life energy?

"Get Energy!" will help you make positive changes your mental processes, your feelings, and your behavioral patterns. You will learn to organize your life in a wholesome manner, such that your body will be positively radiant with increased health and vitality. You will go on a journey of inner exploration, where you will get in touch to your personal, hitherto unknown source of energy that will allow you to re-energize every single cell of your being with unlimited life energy at any time.

This program is aimed at adults and young adults who want to combat their fatigue, tiredness, and exhaustion with (new) life energy and strength. Kim Fleckenstein will firmly anchor all affirmations in your subconscious, twice alternately on the left and right. From then on, energizing feelings and thoughts will accompany you such that you will be able to achieve much more over the next days, weeks, and months, allowing you to enjoy a new quality of life at a higher energy level.

Do not listen to this program while operating a motor vehicle or during any other activity that requires your full attention. This program does not replace a doctor or any other medical aids. The best effect can be achieved by listening to this program once a day over a period of 4 weeks.

The audiobook consists of two chapters. You can choose either to listen to the book with a wake-up phase (chapter 1) or if you wish to fall asleep just listen to chapter 2.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 18.12.2014
  • Verlag: Kim Fleckenstein