• von Petros Argyriou
  • Sprecher: Petros Argyriou, Sotiria Kolozou
  • 1 Std. 40 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


The collection "Men-Things-Beings" by the subversive writer Petros Argyriou goes back to our birthplaces. Goes to the places of soul and sentiments. As "Historian" of a future without authors and books, he creates ten short stories that describe and satirize the present of the human species. The author "creates" the conditions of a future world without wars, discrimination, superconsumption and environmental destruction. The only value is Men, Things and Beings. All we have to do is to evoke them without fear.

Music, Orchestration, Editing and sound engineering: Michael Avramidis;
Design For All: Natasha Bozini.
All Audio books by Studio Amid includes Sound performance of all necessary information - including audio information for people with visual impairments. Please note: This audiobook is in Greek.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 18.08.2015
  • Verlag: Studio aMID