The Descent Series

9 Titel in dieser Serie
2 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

Death's Hand, the Darkest Gate, and Dark Union Inhaltsangabe

This is a collection of the first three titles in The Descent Series, which are gritty urban fantasy books about an exorcist, a witch, and their battles against the forces of Heaven and Hell.
©2011-2013 SM Reine (P)2013 Red Iris Books
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Seite 1 von 1