Emma Frost

3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Itsy Bitsy Spider Inhaltsangabe

Emma Frost inherits a house on Fanoe Island when her grandmother dies. She decides to move there with her family, much to her teenage daughter's regret.
One morning, a wealthy old woman in her street is found murdered, and soon Emma finds herself wrapped in a mystery uncovering the island's dark secrets reaching all the way into her own family.
©2013 Willow Rose (P)2014 Willow Rose
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Seite 1 von 1