My Secret Life

41 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

My Secret Life: Volume One Chapter one Inhaltsangabe

"My Secret Life", the gargantuan erotic autobiography of a wealthy Victorian English gentleman has been described as "the strangest book ever written". Comprising one-hundred-and-eighty-four chapters and over one million words, the epic confessional describes in eloquent and explicit detail the exploits of a man (who refers to himself simply as "Walter"), whose life was devoted to the pursuit of erotic adventure and carnal pleasure.

Now for the first time in the history of this infamous erotic masterpiece, film composer Dominic Crawford Collins is producing a fully scored narration of the complete unabridged text. More "audiofilm" than audiobook, each chapter and scene has its own unique musical accompaniment, reflecting the author's changing emotional landscape and offering the listener a truly immersive erotic audio experience.

Explicit Language Warning: you must be 18 years or older to purchase this program.
©2017 Dominic Crawford Collins (P)2017 Dominic Crawford Collins
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen