28 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Slay Bells Inhaltsangabe

The events in this book take place prior to the events in the first Tanner Series novel, Inevitable I.
It's Christmas Eve 2013, and Tanner travels to New York City to fulfill a contract. Once the target has been eliminated, Tanner stumbles upon a terrorist plot and decides to give the terrorists the gift that keeps on giving - death!
©2015 Remington Kane (P)2016 Remington Kane
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen