Dark Shadows (Handcock)

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Dark Shadows Series 1.1: The House of Despair Inhaltsangabe

After years of wandering the world, Quentin Collins is coming home. But the Collinwood that awaits him is no longer the sanctuary he remembers.
As the town of Collinsport hides in fear from otherworldly powers, Quentin vows to unite old friends and reclaim his birthright.
©2006 Big Finish Productions (P)2006 Big Finish Productions
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Seite 1 von 1