Sweet Home Mystery Series

7 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Sweet Home Mystery Series (Books 1-3) Inhaltsangabe

Lily and her aunts, Essie and Hildie, along with their man friends, Toe and Harvey, find themselves in all sorts of predicaments, including murder right in their own shop, the Coffee Cabana. Follow along as shenanigans turn into crimes and the hot java never stops flowing.
©2105 Constance Barker (P)2015 Constance Barker
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Seite 1 von 1