The Davis Chapter

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

The Davis Chapter, the Complete Series Inhaltsangabe

Thunder, Bandit, Romero. Power, fury, and strength.
The Rising Sons, Davis Chapter, follows the lives of some of the Sons' newest recruits. When drug lords, rival gangs, and even the DEA come knocking, the Rising Sons won't let anything stand in their way.
Three novella length stories about sexy alpha male bikers and the babes that try and tame them.
©2016 Davida Lynn (P)2017 Your Fantasy Publishing
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Seite 1 von 1