Lake Willowbee

5 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

The Lake Willowbee Series Inhaltsangabe

The Lake Willowbee Series contains three contemporary romance novellas combined into one book.
Divorce, Interrupted.Trapped in a mountain cabin, newly-divorced Todd and Lisa Miller are forced to confront a flood, her infidelity, and a lifetime of memories that still ignites a spark between them.
Dare To Trust. Stalked by her ex-husband, trust does not come easy to Evie Grimes. Brady Jackson will do anything to protect Evie, but does she dare trust that he wouldn't commit murder to do it?
Defend My Love. Accused embezzler Megan Kirby wants her lost years in prison back, to be a wife to Daniel, and a mother to Daisy, a child she hardly knows. But she won't be truly free until she proves to all she was innocent.
©2012-2082 Jill James (P)2015 Jill James
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Seite 1 von 1