DS Aector McAvoy

8 Titel in dieser Serie
3.5 out of 5 stars 4 Bewertungen

Dark Winter Inhaltsangabe

The Sunday Times best-selling first instalment in the Hull-based DS Aector McAvoy series.
Meet DS Aector McAvoy, and begin David Mark's addictive crime series.
DS Aector McAvoy is a man with a troubled past. His unwavering belief in justice has made him an outsider in the police force he serves, a good man among the lazy and corrupt.
Then on a cold day in December he is the first cop on the scene when a young girl is killed in Hull's historic church - and the only one to see the murderer. A masked man, with tears in his eyes....
When two more seemingly unconnected people die, the police must work quickly. Only McAvoy can see the connection between the victims. A killer is playing God - and McAvoy must find a way to stop the deadly game.
Hooked on Hull? Then check out the second instalment in the DS McAvoy series, Original Skin....
©2012 David Mark (P)2013 Quercus Publishing plc
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Seite 1 von 1