5 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

The Name of This Book Is Secret Inhaltsangabe

When intrepid investigators Cass and Max-Ernest set out to discover the history of the mysterious Symphony of Smells, they become embroiled in a dastardly experiment involving kidnapped children and the secret of eternal youth. Together they must come up with a plan to rescue their classmate from a hideous fate and escape the eerie pyramid of the Midnight Sun.
©2015 Pseudonymous Bosch (P)2015 Oakhill Publishing
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Seite 1 von 1