4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Outage Boxed Set: Books 1-3 Inhaltsangabe

When an early snow ravages the small town of Plainfield, the residents are stripped of heat, power, and mobility. They'll soon wish they had protection. Somewhere outside, something else is lurking. Waiting for the chance to strike... This bundle contains the first three books in the Outage series: Outage, Outage 2: The Awakening, and Outage 3: Vengeance.
©2015 T.W. Piperbrook (P)2015 T.W. Piperbrook
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Seite 1 von 1