Tindledale

3 Titel in dieser Serie
3 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

The Great Village Show Inhaltsangabe

The warm and witty new novel from Alexandra Brown, best-selling author of The Great Christmas Knit Off. Perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan and Carole Matthews.
Tindledale is in a tizzy.... The Village Show competition is coming around again, and after last year's spectacular failure the villagers are determined to win. Meg, teacher at the local school, is keen to help and to impose some much-needed order.
After a terse encounter with a newcomer to the village, Meg discovers that it is celebrity chef and culinary bad boy Dan Wright. Meg thinks he is arrogant and rude, but rumour has it that Dan is opening a new restaurant in the village, which could really put Tindledale on the map.
As things come together, villagers old and new all start to come out of the woodwork, including new arrival Jessie, who seems to have it all. But first impressions can be deceptive, and Meg discovers that when it comes to Tindledale - and Dan - nothing is ever quite as it seems....
©2015 Alexandra Brown (P)2015 HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • The Great Christmas Knit Off

    • Autor: Alexandra Brown
    • Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de

      Ein Titel kann aus verschiedenen Gründen nicht verfügbar sein.

      In den meisten Fällen existiert einfach noch keine Hörbuchversion zum Titel. Sobald eine Vertonung des Buches vorliegt, werden wir alles tun, Ihnen diese hier so schnell wie möglich zu präsentieren. Audible versucht Ihnen immer die größtmögliche Auswahl anzubieten und wir fügen fortlaufend weitere Serientitel hinzu.

  • 2. Titel

  • 3. Titel

    • Not Just for Christmas

    • Autor: Alexandra Brown
    • Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de

      Ein Titel kann aus verschiedenen Gründen nicht verfügbar sein.

      In den meisten Fällen existiert einfach noch keine Hörbuchversion zum Titel. Sobald eine Vertonung des Buches vorliegt, werden wir alles tun, Ihnen diese hier so schnell wie möglich zu präsentieren. Audible versucht Ihnen immer die größtmögliche Auswahl anzubieten und wir fügen fortlaufend weitere Serientitel hinzu.

Seite 1 von 1