10 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 52 Bewertungen

The Awakening Inhaltsangabe

Maggie returns to the place of her birth and her world suddenly turns into a sensual, but dangerous delight. The rainforest holds secrets of her birthright and a mysterious man, as predatory as any of the animals, waiting in the very heart of the jungle for her arrival. Under the blazing heat of the Borneo sun, a beautiful naturalist's dream comes true - to live among the feral jungle creatures. But an untamed, irresistible beast of another sort forces her to explore her own wild side.
©2009 Christine Feehan (P)2009 Penguin
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Seite 1 von 1