The Lewis Trilogy

4 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 60 Bewertungen

The Blackhouse Inhaltsangabe

Read the Sunday Times and Richard and Judy best seller and the first instalment in Peter May's sensational, million-selling Lewis trilogy. 
A brutal killing takes place on the Isle of Lewis, Scotland: a land of harsh beauty and inhabitants of deep-rooted faith. 
A Murder
Detective Inspector Fin Macleod is sent from Edinburgh to investigate. For Lewis-born Macleod, the case represents a journey both home and into his past. 
A Secret
Something lurks within the close-knit island community. Something sinister. 
A Trap
As Fin investigates, old skeletons begin to surface, and soon he, the hunter, becomes the hunted. 
©2011 Editions de Rouergue (P)2018 Quercus Editions Limited
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Seite 1 von 1