Allie Krycek

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

The Allie Krycek Series Box Set, Books 1-3 Inhaltsangabe

Victim. Vigilante. Avenger.
Allie Krycek is not someone to be crossed. If you hurt the ones she loves, she'll come after you. And you don't want Allie Krycek to come after you.
The Allie Krycek Series Box Set contains the first three books in the series, including:
Hunter/Prey: Allie confronts the most dangerous person she knows - the same man who killed her sister many years ago.
Saint/Sinner: After the events of Hunter/Prey, Allie is determined to live a normal life, but is forced to summon her violent skills in order to survive a band of ruthless gunmen.
Finders/Keepers: Trapped in the company of killers, Allie must take on a secret criminal organization that just might be more than she can handle.
©2017 Sam Sisavath (P)2017 Sam Sisavath
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Seite 1 von 1