Special Agent Jana Baker

5 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Protocol One Inhaltsangabe

The first casualty of terror is innocence
When Jana Baker first landed the internship of a lifetime, she never imagined walking into a pit of terrorists. But when a secretive federal agent approaches her, she learns the truth and has no choice but to infiltrate their plot. As Agent Stone tries to protect her, Jana pushes past the outer edges of peril only to find herself clinging for life.
Protocol One is the first book in Nathan Goodman's best-selling Special Agent Jana Baker Spy-Thriller Series and features high-adrenaline suspense, surprising plot twists, and a kick-ass female heroine.
©2017 Nathan Goodman (P)2018 Nathan Goodman
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Seite 1 von 1