2 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Fireborn Inhaltsangabe

The next breathtaking novel in the Seraphim series - a soaring new fantasy adventure from USA Today best-selling author David Dalglish.
Bree and Kael Skyborn have seen their island invaded, their Seraphim disbanded and their royal family imprisoned. A rebellion grows from the ashes, demanding Bree to be their Phoenix, their symbol against Center's tyranny, and for Kael to find the doomsday prophet Johan and sway his cult to their side. Should they fail, the hope of their rebellion fails with them.
©2016 David Dalglish (P)2017 Hachette Audio
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Seite 1 von 1