Bugville Jr. Learning Adventures Collection

21 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Bugville Jr. Learning Adventures Collection #1 Inhaltsangabe

Join Buster and friends for four amazing learning adventures. Explore emotions in Buster Feels. Learn about being different in Barry Lives Large. Examine friendship in Sarah Gets Angry. Go outside for some fun in Outside in the Snow with Buster and Friends.
Bugville Jr. is an imprint of developmentally appropriate, interactive books designed to provide lessons about life, friendship, family, and our natural world.
The Bugville Critters stories originally were written by Robert Stanek as bedtime stories for his own children. His children enjoyed the stories so much they urged him to make the stories available to other children and that's what he set out to do in 2004.
©2011 Robert Stanek (P)2011 RP Audio
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen