The Feedback Loop

8 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 2 Bewertungen

The Feedback Loop: Books 1-3 Inhaltsangabe

Quantum Hughes has been a gamer for most of his life.
Trapped in an online world, he lives his days on repeat, fighting the same killer NPCs and playing out the same story line again and again.
Then he receives a message from a mysterious woman named Frances Euphoria which sparks a humorous, action-packed adventure across multiple online fantasy worlds.
©2016 Harmon Cooper (P)2017 Harmon Cooper
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Seite 1 von 1