Seven Keys Saga

5 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Choices: Book 1 of the Seven Keys Saga (Volume 1) Inhaltsangabe

Three years have passed since the war between the Six Orders, the ancient societies governing magic, and 19-year-old Terry Howard, Acolyte of the Midnight Order, is just trying to live a life as close to normal as possible. With the support of the few people in the world he hasn't alienated, that almost seems possible.
But when his ex, Carrie, asks him to look into a magic-related suicide and his mentor, Stanley, announces his retirement, Terry is forced deal with his emotional baggage before everything he's managed to build gets torn away.
©2014 Matthew A Brotherton (P)2017 Matthew A Brotherotn
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Seite 1 von 1