The Shadow Series (Goss)

7 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Shadow of Shame Inhaltsangabe

Ivy Jeffries falls hopelessly in love with Jonas Armstrong, a man who has forced himself into a somewhat reclusive lifestyle owing to his sordid past. Ivy is elated when he finally lets his guard down and kisses her. She thinks they are now moving forward into a relationship, until he tells her it meant nothing to him. How could a kiss like they shared mean nothing to him, when it meant the world to her? Then she discovers he is pulling away for a reason, to protect her. Is the love they share enough to withstand his past and the child he is protecting?
©2016 Barbara Goss (P)2017 Barbara Goss
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Seite 1 von 1